Leia o meu perfil ,antes de me procurar...obrigado

Ana (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1797342
Viamão, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living in Italy
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Sou uma pessoa feliz, Amo muito a vida E dela sou aprendiz; Tenho várias paixões, Mas, como qualquer um, Possuo imperfeições; Se os caminhos desta vida Ainda não sei de cor, Pelo menos busco, A cada dia, Tornar-me alguém melhor.

I am a happy person, I love life so much and i am her apprentice; I have several passions, but, as anyone, have imperfections; If the paths of this life I do not yet know of color, at least I seek, every day, to make me someone better.

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 30 - 45
Lives in: Viamão, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil Italy
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Farm
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Archery

Como é a pessoa que você procura... Procuro um homem de atitudes!

How is the person you are looking for... I'm looking for a man of attitudes!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.