Amor Eterno

Stelinha (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1763456
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil
Seeking: Male 50 - 65
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Hi sweet , I'm Maristela, I lived 8 years in NJ. I am divorced, have no children, I have a full and independent life, stable. I just want to love and live a grand love... Sou romântica, tenho uma vida independente, não tenho filhos...Busco você meu grande amor...

About Stelinha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 50 - 65
Lives in: Curitiba, Parana, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, South American, Jewish / Kosher, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Cycling, Hockey, Horse Riding, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

good character, respectful, equal to my personality.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.