Olá, essa sou eu! :)

Rafaela (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1749446
Araçatuba, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Male 20 - 34
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Olá, neste pequeno espaço falarei um pouco d mim...Sou uma pessoa extrovertida, brincalhona, sorridente. Muito comunicativa... Trabalho como Promotora de eventos e estou cursando Publicidade e propaganda. Sou focada no que quero e levo a vida a sério.

Hello, in this short space I will speak a little d me ... I am an extrovert, real jokers, smiling. Very communicative ... Work as a Promoter of events and I am studying Advertising and propaganda. I am focused on what I want and I take life seriously.

About Rafaela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 20 - 34
Lives in: Araçatuba, São Paulo, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Fishing, Golf, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Swimming

Busco amizade, rs. Pessoas verdadeiras... re rolar interesse, porque não um romance ?! ;)

I Seek friendship, rs. Real People ... re scroll interest, why not a romance ?! ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.