A minha felicidade consiste na felicidade do outro

Patrícia (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 1703100
Itapetininga, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Male 36 - 50 living within 250 kms of Itapetininga, São Paulo, Brazil
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Dedicada a família, amor ao próximo, trabalho e gosto de aprender coisas novas, bem como conhecer novas pessoas. Gosto de ler, sair, cinema, teatro, viajar e conhecer novos lugares. Em busca de um relacionamento sério. Ah, sou romântica também.

Dedicated to the family, love for neighbor, work and I like to learn new things, as well as meet new people. I like to read, go out, cinema, theater, travel and see new places. In search of a serious relationship. Ah, I am also romantic.

About Patrícia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 36 - 50
Lives in: Itapetininga, São Paulo, Brazil within 250 kms of Itapetininga, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R$0 - R$12.000 BRL Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 40" (101 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Library, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Other, Walking

Pessoa com perfil parecido com o meu, bom caráter, trabalhador, culto e goste de conversar.

Person with a profile similar to my own, good character, worker, worship and likes to talk.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.