libelula azul

Valeria (58) 

Female / Single / ID: 1647840
Vitória de Santo Antão, Pernambuco, Brazil
Seeking: Male 46 - 59
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

gosto da sinceridade, de ter amigos,gosto de dançar,e sou muito alegre.não gosto de pessoas q não tenham sentimentos,gosto de passoas com atitudes.pessoas determinadas,q saibam realmente o q quer.nunca minta para mim...

Taste of sincerity, of having friends,I like dancing,and am very alegre.n to the taste of people q does not have feelings,taste of observing with atitudes.pessoas certain,q know really the q quer.nunca minta for me ...

About Valeria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 46 - 59
Lives in: Vitória de Santo Antão, Pernambuco, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

gostaria de conhecer alguém,de 50 anos até os 65,com 1.70,a180. pode ser branco,moreno,cabelos ou sem,se usar bigode,sem nenhum problema. q seja bastante educado,porém brincalhão.

I would like to know someone,for 50 years until the 65,with 1.70 ,a180. can be white,moreno,hair or without,if use moustache,without any problem. q is quite polite,but playful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.