Caráter, justiça, honestidade. Meu perfil!!

João (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1617991
Vitória da Conquista, Bahia, Brazil
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 living in Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Não quero correr o risco de ser parcial. Falar de mim mesmo não é muito correto, prefiro falar pessoalmente. Conversando é mais fácil de me conhecer.

Don't want to run the risk of being biased. Talking about myself is not very correct, I prefer to speak personally. Talking is easier for me to know.

About João

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 40 - 60
Lives in: Vitória da Conquista, Bahia, Brazil Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Horse Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Other, Boxing, Horse Riding

Não abro mão da formação de caráter. Considero que a mentira não tem pernas, rasteja como cobra.

Do not open hand of the formation of character. I think that lies are not legs, crawling as cobra.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.