Feliz e de bem com a vida. Sou simples e elegante.

Maria (70) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1606403
João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brazil
Seeking: Male 47 - 64 living in Brazil
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Gosto da vida em familia. Sou franca e sincera. Adoro praia, viajar, conhecer pessoas diferentes porém educadas. Amo dirigir na estrada, porque adoro a natureza. Amo cozinhar pratos diferentes. Sou leal e compreensiva. Sou educada, sei me comportar em qualquer circunstância.

Taste of family life. I am frank and sincere. Adoro beach, traveling, knowing different people but educated. I love driving on the road, because I love the nature. Love to cook different dishes. I am fair and comprehensive. I am polite, I know me behaving in any circumstance.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 70 47 - 64
Lives in: João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brazil Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Portuguese
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Other, Basketball, Walking

Que corresponda aos meus critérios. Apenas.

That corresponds to my criteria. Only.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.