Hi..

Fabiane (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1569277
Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Sou Fabiane, mas conhecida por Bia, sou extrovertida, brincalhona, divertida, sou um pouco ciumenta mas nada exagerado. Tenho dois filhos, João Victor de 7 anos e Guilherme de 3 anos. Moro com minha mãe. Estou a procura de novas amizades ou quem sabe de um amor.

I am Fabiane, but known by Bia, I'm extroverted, real jokers, fun, I am a little jealous but nothing excessive. I have two sons, John Victor for 7 years and William of 3 years. I live with my mother. I'm looking for new friends, or who knows of a love.

About Fabiane

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 25 - 45
Lives in: Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 36" (91 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (99 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, World
Sport: Aerobics

Procuro pessoas que tenham gostos parecidos com o meu, que seja de bom coração, que saiba ter uma conversa decente, que me respeite.

I'm looking for people who have similar tastes with my own, which is in good heart, who learn have a decent conversation, which I respect.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.