Grizalho O.verdes

Ivan Luiz (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 1556503
Petrolina, Pernambuco, Brazil
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 living in Pernambuco, Brazil
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Sou uma pessoa companheira, sinceridade é meu forte,gosto de acampar viajar sou Carismático,palhaço ou seja curto a vida da melhor forma possível sem se estressar,vivo um dia após o outro.

About Ivan Luiz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 22 - 39
Lives in: Petrolina, Pernambuco, Brazil Pernambuco, Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'8" (204 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 120 kg (264 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Alternative, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Diving, Fishing

Busco Romance conhecer pessoas que tenha a mesma características ou se encaixe no meu perfil.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.