Estou à procura de novas experiências amizades

Guilherme (43) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1488802
Ribeirão Prêto, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 living within 50 kms of Ribeirão Prêto, São Paulo, Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

Adoro mulher carinhosa e fiel. Sou verdadeiro, gosto de cultivar o amor. Obs: eu pretendo emagrecer bastante, ainda vou conseguir.

I think I am romantic, but I love to give and receive affection.

About Guilherme

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 22 - 39
Lives in: Ribeirão Prêto, São Paulo, Brazil within 50 kms of Ribeirão Prêto, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Library, Music (Playing), Reading, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Cycling, Pool / Billards, Soccer

Uma mulher que saiba valorizar a vida, de boa educação e companheira.

I seek first friendship, knowing a Gata legal, okay. Suddenly ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.