Estou Procurando você...rsrs

Wellington alessandro (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1377929
Macapá, Amapá, Brazil
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 living in Amapá, Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Bom gente sou bastante discontraido, adoro fazer novas amizades, estar na companhia de amigos, assistir aos jogos de futebol nos fins de semana, sair para dançar, adoro escutar pagode e de ir a pagodes, conhecer novas pessoas... quer saber mas sobre mim só me conhecendo rsrsrs

Good people I am quite discontraido, I love to make new friends, be in the company of friends, watch the football games on the weekends, going out to dance, I love listen to pagoda and go to pagodas, meet new people ... want to know but about me only me knowing rsrsrs

About Wellington alessandro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 20 - 36
Lives in: Macapá, Amapá, Brazil Amapá, Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R$12.001 - R$24.000 BRL Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Gymnastics, Motor Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer, Volleyball

Procuro uma mulher discontraida, companheira, amiga, carinhosa, que goste de sair...

I seek a woman discontraida, companion, friend, loving, who likes to exit ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.