Homem de Alto Nível

Paulo (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 1360743
Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Sincero,trabalhador,exigente,honesto,independente, gosto de me cuidar,e etc..!

Sincere, worker, demanding,honest,independent, I like to take care of myself,and so..!

About Paulo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 25 - 42
Lives in: Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Italian
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Horse Riding

Mulheres independentes, sinceras,honestas, que pratiquem algum esporte,que gostem de se cuidar,vaidosas mas não peruas,que tenham conteúdo intelectual,que saibam conversar, que saibam se vestir, e que saibam se comportar em público e que saibam valorizar um homem diferenciado.

Independent Women, sincere, honest, practicing some sport,that likes to take care,vaidosas but not drumsticks,have intellectual content,who know chat, who know how to dress, and that they will behave in public and that you will evaluate a man differentiated.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.