A medida de amar é amar sem medidas

Marcia (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 1056604
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Male 45 - 50 living in São Paulo, Brazil
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Bom, sou uma pessoa simpatica, elegante, atraente, de bem com a vida, batalhadora. Procuro amor e sinceridade  relacionamento,simplicidade,e honestidade saõ os que me atraem,bom naõ sou muito boa pra falar de mim,se quizer me conheça melhor beijinhos...

Well, i am a person friendly, elegant, attractive, well with life, voice. I try to love and sincerity relationship,simplicity,and honesty are the i attract,good i am not very good practice to talk to me,if you want me know better kisses ...

About Marcia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 45 - 50
Lives in: São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Smile
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing
Food: American, Barbecue
Music: Country / Folk, Reggae
Sport: Surfing

Busco uma pessoa simpática, carinhosa, atenciosa, como eu. Uma pessoa que me ame muito, que me de valor e acima de tudo que esteja sempre do meu lado, uma pessoa com quem eu possa contar nas horas dificeis, uma pessoa que esteja sempre de bem com a vida, assim como eu... bjs

I Seek a person friendly, affectionate, attentive, as i do. A person who loves me very much, that i value and above all that is always by my side, a person with whom i can count in difficult times, a person who is always in well with the life, as well as i do ... bjs

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.