Login

Surrey Men Interested in Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Brazilian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

British

/

Marriage

/

Location

/

Surrey

1 - 35 of 45
zen
42 Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 39
you can find me my name is dribblewibble at POF if you look there. Busca me en el sitio POF me nombre alli es dribblewibble y es gratis por el contacto espero que puedes encontrar me alli ! I am Attractive, down to earth, humorous, educated, warm, sensitive, adventurous, simple yet intelligent chap with a real love of global culture, the arts, music, the great outdoors and so much more, now looking for a special girl with an interest in some of the above along with her own personal repertoire of life's sweet indulgences - Oh and while we are mentioning indulgences if you are a cheese lover like me then all the better :) Whilst being a self employed Architect I now concentrate on property developing which seems to have been keeping me out of trouble for a while- finished building the house I live in and now ready for the next project- another new house followed by a renovation project on the beautiful riverside...so if you are good with a hammer and have a hard hat ;) . Like most I have a real love of Music : be it concerts at festivals, concert halls, pubs etc and I have a huge eclectic collection of music of most genres to complement my life (minus the really heavy stuff- my testosterone levels have settled down a little bit now;) I enjoy most forms of Art & Culture appreciation visiting galleries, historic cities, beautiful landscapes & National Trust estates etc both here and abroad I always enjoy being in the great outdoors- I have travelled extensively during numerous gap years (eg a year in South America where i picked up reasonable Spanish and a love of salsa) and travels included many remote areas for wild camping and trekking eg the Himalayas and in the Andes where I built a log cabin in Patagonia as a base . I have been experimenting in the kitchen since I was 11 and am always up for seeing what new tasty dish I can create- be a real first if i could meet a future partner who can also cook....always been left up to me in the past ! Seem to have everything I need apart from someone to share it all with - that's where you come into the picture perhaps;) I would love to hear from you if you think we will be a great match
Alan
65 Cobham, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
andrew
50 Virginia Water, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 48
karim
31 Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Malc
61 Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 49
Ronnie
54 Kenley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 47
Alessandro
51 Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 50
antonio
50 Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
karl
47 Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
Jhone
31 Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
Zam
37 Epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 37
Morrys
46 Dorking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 41
Edward
60 Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 45
Hi, My name's Edward and I'm a gentle masculine guy of 53 and although I say it myself reasonably attractive for my age. I'm looking for marriage with a handsome Brazilian man that's first and foremost based upon friendship, shared interests and mutual compatibility. I'm a Unitarian which is a faith without any theology that accepts people of all different faiths and none at all and so breeds a great deal of tolerance for those of different persuasions. This is quite important to me as it's a good few life lessons: 1. Sex is what usually kick starts a relationship but it really isn't the be all and end all of a relationship. As people age the Sex interest can wane and this is nothing to be frightened about. What really matters is the love we have in our hearts for one another. Nothing else really matters a damn! 2. Shared interests and the money to pursue them can really fire up and ignite a relationship and make ones husband also ones best friend. Besides business and work my dream is to share a beautiful house and garden by the sea next to a beautiful beach. I would like to share this and all that I have in my life with my partner. I adore most traditional forms of music including: classical, samba, choro/chorinho, bossa nova, bolero, tango, cuban, Broadway showtunes and orchestral pop. I think dancing is fantastic and love the old traditional Latin American and ballroom dance styles such as samba, bossa nova, lambada etc. So elegant stylish and sensual! I also love gardens of fruit and flowers and traditional and or classical architecture and I love to visit historic places.
Matthew
29 Horley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
MATTHEW
59 Surbiton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: