British Men who Live in an Apartment

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Brazilian Dating


Single Western Men






Home Type



1 - 35 of 100
62 Paignton, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
Home type:
I have been visiting the Philippines for 5 years now and Puerto Princesa in Palawan has become my second home now as well as England. I was previously producing a book of photos for Mayor Hagedorn and am still involved with helping to promote tourism there including swimming with whale sharks. I feel very much at home there because I can relate to the easy-going nature of the people. It makes me even more determined than ever to find my soulmate here. I have been described as a very unique and interesting person. I am fortunate enough to do all of the things that I believe in and enjoy as an award-winning internationally published nature photographer.You can see my work and read more about me on my website - www.duncanmurrell.com. I am driven by a passionate desire to live life to the full. I am blessed with many talents, I am intelligent, very creative, incurably adventurous, easy-going and down to earth, romantic, kind, considerate,affectionate, energetic, conscientious and have a wacky sense of humour. I'm a very passionate, attentive and skilful lover. I love to laugh and act the clown. I love music and love to dance . I am usually the first person on the dance floor and the last person off. I enjoy many sports and cycle every day in preference to a car. I value my personal fitness very much and consequently I lam very fit and active andl look and feel much younger than my age. I am not afraid to have a go at anything. I am a very popular person, especially with children. I am inspired by nature and teach children in schools about the beauty of nature and the many places that I visit. I love being with children and would be happy to start a family with the right person. Travelling is a vital part of my life. I am currently travelling and taking photos in Myanmar. I was engaged to a woman in Puerto Princesa, who cheated on me while I was working back in England, got married to the guy and had a baby with him without telling me, and I was still supporting her financially. It was a horrible experience that I never ever want to go through again. I never ever cheated on her once, and would never ever consider doing that after having been through that terrible experience myself. That woman deeply regrets what she did not waiting for me to return, and is now trapped in a very unhappy marriage because divorce is so difficult and expensive in the Philippines. Her husband is a drinker and I am not. She wanted to return to me because she knows that I'm a very good man, but that is not possible and how could I ever trust someone like that again. I hope that I can now find a really honest, faithful woman and I will treat her like my Princess.
53 Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 50
Home type:
An accidental Londoner for more than half my life. I speak Japanglish fluently with terrible London-Tokyo accent. I am pretty outgoing and love trying anything new. I am also keen animal lover and I eat almost everything including chairs and goldfish (joke of course !!) except liquorish (true, Yuk!). I like all manner of creative arts and graphic/interior design, classic cars, I also like going to music festivals and gigs, walking in the woods, having a hot bubble bath, spicy foods, I like visiting historical places, architecture (traditional and modern), watching independent films from horror to art-house film, visiting country pubs, travelling to small towns in Europe, hiking, cream tea, English breakfast at cosy B&B. Cornish pasty at Cornwall, fish and chips at the beach. I work as a senior digital publishing specialist for a publishing company in the education sector. At weekend, I like visiting galleries and museums, cultural events, I enjoy going to antique fairs and street market, I like looking at strange objects at a flea market, discovering hidden places/shops, looking around vintage clothes, I like everything with a bit of style, character and history to tell. I'm not fashion victim but I have my own style in fashion and I always have something to say about everything visual. Musically, I grew up with punk rock music however my taste in music has become more eclectic as I get older. I like all sorts of music-from 90's dance to 80s electro, old school Hip-hop to the soul, Indie rock, ambient, world music and Jazz. I just play Xfm while I am cooking, BBC6 when I am at work and I equally enjoy working out with cheesy music at the gym they play though I don't even know what they are. I am fun to be around and I don't take myself too seriously although I know when to be serious. I have a rather quirky sense of humour which would require an acquired taste and possible evening Japanese lessons to understand me fully : ))
40 Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Home type:
I am a fun & dynamic person looking for female friends and companions with the prospect of being together. Living life with passion and smile,I prefer to discover, to learn and develop myself. Quality living in all senses of this phrase. My personality is quite creative and artistic, curious and ambitious. It is difficult to be objective when describing yourself but friends tell me I’m warm, funny, sensitive, hardworking, dedicated, determined, passionate, interesting, intelligent, positive . They are all words my friends used to describe me when I was writing this profile. I have great friends and family who I think are also an asset. I love life and getting to know people who I feel enrich my experiences. People, who have lived, done stuff, grabbed the world by the balls and milked it! I am very direct, assertive and to the point, maybe too much but honesty is the best policy! I am genuine with a sensible but fun loving outlook. I like to be inspired and motivated so the more interesting you are the better! I have travelled and had many amazing experiences myself. A hopeless romantic at heart I dream about my princess in red thong but having said that I have not found my ideal woman? I'm Not Looking For Someone To Be With, I'm Looking For Someone I Can't Be Without, Which she of course tall dark and pretty springs to mind (like Kim Kardashian, or Megan Fox ,yeah right , I wish lol ) but in reality I need someone who is sensitive to people, selfless yet ambitious. I have professional job so am very motivated. I like people to have the same drive and ambition. I don’t tolerate laziness very well nor anyone who says they are bored! In my eyes, there is so much for us to do out there in the world; boredom is a word I do not relate to. I work hard but I also like to treat myself at weekends so someone with a definitive love of fun and adventure is essential. Someone who has likes everything from socialising with friends, eating out in nice places, shopping and travelling to getting silly but equally loves quiet nights in with a good drink and munchies. It’s important that you are outgoing and personable, able to get on with most people and makes me (and them) laugh. That means I want to laugh with you. Not at you! If you are inspiring and can take good care of me, email me soon. I’d love to hear from you and what you feel you have to offer.!



Agree to terms?