German Men who Speak Some English Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Michael is from Germany

Michael (44)

Das bin einfach nur ich Zwickau, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 41 for Penpal
English ability: Some

So, well then i but also a welcome text writing. Mh, what you write to welcome? In fact but first a hello or? So then, hello and have your My Profile visited. If you can be bothered to communicate with me (because this is a community as yes) You will perhaps remember that I but mostly quite personable and am not equal beisse (as well as via the network :-) ). I hope you read it!

2

Helmut is from Germany

Helmut (56)

Daring , see it in your eyes. tom... Nerchau, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
English ability: Some

You must find it out. My personality is vivacious and outgoing. I am usually optimistic about everything in life. intelligent and well read, sometimes silly, adventurous, a creative person by nature and a loving friend, son, brother. I am independent and low maintenance but love women who know how to treat a man. My tastes and experiences are fairly sophisticated and unusual.I come out from a very stable and happy family. My parents are one of these rare happily married couples which is not easy to find nowadays. I was always thinking how nice it would be to have such a family myself one day and that s why I m here writing to you now Let s see what are my hobbies, preferences , priorities and find out whether we have something in common… At school I loved Sciences, Literature, History, Philosophy

Hansi is from Germany

Hansi (54)

..find the great love of my life.... München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 47 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I'm 51 year 187 95 kg likable, well maintained, non-drinker, Non smoking, quiet, loyal, honest, courteous, respectful, full of character, cute, love, love the harmony between man and woman Soy 51 años 187 95 kg agradable, bien cuidado, no bebedor, No fumador, tranquilo, leal, honesto, cortés, respetuoso, lleno de carácter, lindo, el amor, el amor de la armonía entre el hombre y la mujer

3

Ralf is from Germany

Ralf (62)

Hallo, Guten Tag, Servus, Grüß Go... Gütersloh, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I am a very funny, kind, nice and charming junior, well-trained Aquarius for whom the words: tenderness, warmth, love, comfort, understanding, fidelity, affection, passion, u.v.m. Have long been no longer foreign words: "long-term medication" "I will have a new premium membership from Tuesday, so I can also answer the charming ladies here!" * Smile * Ralf

5

Hans- is from Germany

Hans- (54)

.Busco la unico y grande amor Ebersberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Busco mujer QUE QUIERA caminar por el sendero de la vida junto a MÍ hasta el final. Yo soy delgada 185cm de alto y atletico. Tengo Los Ojos azules y cabello castaño. Me gusta viajar a America del Sur y el Caribe, me gustan los deportes y me gusta bailar bachata salsa y otros bailes ..

Jürgen  is from Germany

Jürgen (53)

Suche Seelenverwanten und Spaß im... Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 39 - 45 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Zuverlässig und trotzdem spontan Korrekt und rücksichsvoll Liebevoll und trotz dem Mann Einfühlsam Energievolle und trotz dem ein Ruhepol Reliable and yet spontaneous Correct and backward Loving and in spite of the man Sensitive Energetic and in spite of it a quiet pole

helmut is from Germany

helmut (67)

Januar 16 Ehefrau (seit 1982) hat... Fellbach, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Der Helmut Werner aus Deutschland lebt in Stuttgart und ist 67 Jahre alt. Ich bin 175 cm groß und wieg 85 kg. Für mein Alter bin ich noch recht fit. Gehe 2 x die Woche Schwimmen (2000 Meter) und fahre fast jeden Tag mit dem Fahrrad. Meine Söhne sind 32+33 Jahre alt.

5

Thomas is from Germany

Thomas (45)

First we will write us, the rest ... Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 41 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I've heard that I was a very pleasant, quiet at first, at the still single-minded person you must first learn to understand, what are tantalizing thoughts in my head right. My look is distinctive and quite attractive. I am a gentleman from head to toe. Always

3

Andi_bw is from Germany

Andi_bw (48)

Alles,worauf die Liebe wartet, is... Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 48 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Ich bin ein humorvoller und aufgeschlossener Wassermann und suche hier meinen Traumpartner In meiner Freizeit treffe ich mich gerne mit Freunden, gehe gerne tanzen. Zu meinen Hobbys gehört unter anderem das Reisen, aber alleine mag ich nicht andi_b

2

Frank is from Germany

Frank (43)

Jeder Tag Ist Ein Neuer Tag... Ludwigsfelde, Brandenburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Es gibt da bestimmt das Eine oder das Andere was ich über mich erzählen könnte. Allerdings möchte ich Dich nicht jetzt schon mit viel Text langweilen. Wenn Du etwas wissen möchtest frag mich doch einfach, und ich werde Antworten. Das ist keine Drohu

Helge is from Germany

Helge (63)

Looking for my second half. Westerland, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I am separated and I live in Germany. I am 183 cm tall, my weight is 82 kg. I want to meet the woman that would become my best friend. I want to change the course of my life, I miss the love and want to be loved one. I am very gentle, cheerful and kind person.

Panatron is from Germany

Panatron (54)

Gibt es noch die wundervolle Frau... Lindau, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I am in a wheelchair since a stroke seats unfortunately, I'm in a wheelchair because of the high prices here only rarely possible to obtain the premium membership. Dear Ladys. If your reading this you may be right back over, and I am alone again. I live in a small town near the Lake Constance China, Japan and other Asian countries have me really interested since I was small but so far I never had an opportunity to go there. For as long as I have been in a wheelchair user is moved in the distant future this desire because I must lament the there the topic of "inclusion" is probably does not exist.

5

Peter is from Germany

Peter (63)

schön das es dich gibt.... Nice ... Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
Seeking: Female 42 - 51 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I am open-minded, and dynamically. I like the challenge, provided that I have interest in trying to enjoy life. If I am not always reliable, adaptable, patient, and love to pamper a woman. Am sensitive, restrained and can also be romantic and humorous. I am also a compassionate man, not to the outside of the shows. I am neat and tame, consume a woman I love from the hand. If I am a man to ask a favor, I can not say no Sou mente Aberta e dinâmica. EU Gosto do desafio, desde que tenho muita interest em "aproveitar a vida NEM Sempre gerenciar Sou confiável, flexível, paciente e amor para cuidar de uma mulher. On sensível, contido e a reason can be romântico e tambem bem humorado. Bem, EU sou uma pessoa compassiva, que nao Mostra que para o exterior. Estou Limpo e Manso, EU amo a Mao que como uma mulher. Se uma pessoa pede-me to favor, EU posso dizer nao

2

Thorben is from Germany

Thorben (43)

Junger Mann sucht Begleitung durc... Rinteln, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal
English ability: Some

It is normally different to be; A central idea in mine is live. What that would not mean is for me of all in order if someone is differently. There for there are simply too many possibilities the differently his. If that moves differently its in a collective democratic together life, it is find can me a life in that I again. What are your hobbies? At present so probably all revolves around (mein^^) the house! Your favorite destinations or local Highlights? A colleague made me curiously on Gahna! Interests and passions? I pursue the connections of politics and economy very gladly next to here. But also here so probably all revolves around (mein^^) the house! Which book did you read finally? At present I read the handbook well-being pedagogics! Tell us more over your job. What do you not like on that, what? The joint gestallten of the day and the therewith connected Herrauvorderungen pleases me. But also that together life and on new life situations react is an interressanter however also difficult part my work. Unfortunately I have hardly English knowledge by what means a contact is difficult. I English would freshen up gladly my if my contact interest in the German language has.

Jens is from Germany

Jens (50)

Search a big right love Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 39 for Penpal
English ability: Some

I am in search of an affectionate, self-confident, open and very honest partner between 29 and 39 years. I live in Germany close to Cologne. Professionally I am independent and pursue for some years a small company. I have already collected some experiences in the life and everything was not always positive. I try to play no woman around plays, but a partner, lovers, the best friend and critic in a person. You should have purposes and dreams. You should recognize in the cohesion of the family the strength to reach every sedate purpose. I wish a positive thinking, sporty slender woman with long hair and nice hands. You should be natural sensually, romantically, and be open, with a lot of warmth and a good character. I am very creative, self-confident, open and social. I wish a harmonious family with a lot of love and mutual respect, am sociable, very spontaneous and single-minded, with many interests. With pleasure I am ready in another land to build up a happy family.

Daniel is from Germany

Daniel (44)

Looking an natural woman Eisenach, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
English ability: Some

My name ist Daniel, I am 32 years old 1.90 m large and have brown eyes and brown hair. I live in Germany. My character is honest, I is faithful & one can on me rely. Music hear I very much and dearest spend I the evenings with friends. I go out gladly, travel very gladly (England, France, Greece, etc.). I cook very gladly, but not so gladly for me alone. I seek a woman with whom I a long relationship to lead can, marry can, a family create can and I wish myself also children, if it is the correct woman. I long myself often after romantic evenings too secondly. Unfortunately I did not find my dream woman in Germany yet. I am good humans, have a big heart and know it a woman to spoil. I am reliably, spontaneous and enterprising.

3

Christopher is from Germany

Christopher (32)

Hi Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Hi

4

Hartwig is from Germany

Hartwig (60)

Hi.. Friedrichshafen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 29 - 33 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Hi..

Gerd is from Germany

Gerd (58)

Romantisch Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
English ability: Some

Romantisch und Liebevoll

luis is from Germany

luis (37)

aberto a aventuras Kassel, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
English ability: Some

simpatico

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.