Schleswig-Holstein Men Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 65

5

Italoar is from Germany

Italoar (54)

vai passar e e perder essa oportu... Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Marriage

Oi! antes do que nada obrigado por parar a ler o meu perfil. O meu Portugues nao é ótimo mas espero que dê para entender, desculpa os meus erros. Tenho 51 anos (nao sei por qué aparecem 52), sou nascido na Argentina mas tenho também a nacionalidade italiana (pela minha ascendencia), e moro na Alemanha. Também morei na Espanha por alguns anos e em USA e na Dinamarca também por un tempo, e qualquer uma que seja a sua nacionalidade será bemvinda. Considero-me um homem com valores morais (sim, ainda existem!) e trabalho todos os dias para melhorar eles. Tenho objetivos na minha vida e tenho certeza do que quero. Sou solteiro, moro sozinho e nao tenho crianças, pelo qual a minha liberdade para tomar decisoes é grande. Gosto das coisas simples da vida, fazer rir ás pessoas é uma das minhas especialidades :) mas nao se preocupe, sei quándo é hora de ficar sério. Sou uma pessoa com paixao, voce sabe, o sangue italiano :)... Entao, se voce procura a um real homem, que nao pelo feito de sé-lo tenha que perder a doçura, a fofura e o romantismo... acabou de achá-lo! (heyy, sou eu!! rsrsrs). Bom, tente, nao deixe passar as oportunidades porque normalmente elas passam só uma vez perto da gente... pense nisso. Te mando um beijo. (Español) Hola, antes que nada gracias por detenerte a leer mi perfil. Soy nacido en Argentina y tengo también la nacionalidad italiana, y vivo en Alemania. También he vivido en España unos años y en USA y Dinamarca por un tiempo, y cualquiera sea tu nacionalidad eres bienvenida. Me considero un hombre con valores morales (sí, todavía existen) y trabajo todos los días por mejorarlos. Tengo metas en mi vida y estoy seguro de lo que quiero. Vivo solo, soy soltero y no tengo niños, por lo cual estoy dispuesto a viajar a cualquier parte del mundo en el futuro luego de que nos conozcamos mejor, o recibirte si lo que deseas es visitarme. Me gustan las cosas simples de la vida, hacer reír a la gente es una de mis especialidades :) pero no te preocupes, sé cuándo es momento de estar serio. Soy muy apasionado, tú sabes, es mi sangre italiana :)... En síntesis, si buscas a todo un hombre y sin que por eso tenga que perder la dulzura, la ternura y el romanticismo, acabas de encontrarlo... Bueno, inténtalo, no dejes las oportunidades pasar porque usualmente sólo pasan una vez a nuestro lado... piénsatelo. Te mando un beso... (English) Hi, first of all thanks for stopping by. I'm an argentine guy (I come from italian ancestors) and I was living in Alexandria (USA) for a while and it is a nice place, and whichever your nationality is you are welcome. Actually I'm living in Spain. I consider myself a man with morals and values (yes, they still exist), and I work everyday to improve them. I have goals in my life and Im sure about what I want. I live by myself, I'm single and have no kids, so I'm available to travel to any place in the world in the future after a time we know each other, or to be your host if you want to visit me. I'm ready to settle down, no games. I like simple things in life, making people laugh is one of my specialities lol ,) but don't worry, I know when it's time to be serious. I'm a quite passionate person, you know, my Italian blood... :) Well, give yourself a try... don't let chances go away, they usually pass by just once... think about it. Thank you. You can write me in Spanish, Portuguese or Italian as well.

3

Thorsten is from Germany

Thorsten (53)

Die Frau für jeden Tag. Neumünster, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 38 - 55 for Marriage

Hallo es ist schwierig über sich selbst zuschreiben , Rauche nicht , Bin strebsam Spreche Englisch und ein bisschen Spaniesch Bin für mein Partner da und kümmere mich und respektiere die Frau an meiner Seite . Habe zwei Kinder 32/30 Tochter / Soh

5

Hans is from Germany

Hans (54)

Iooking for the princess of my li... Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage

handsome engineer from Germany looking for a nice woman to marry... I travelled around the world...saw many nice places in Europe, USA, Australia, India, China, Japan, Canada, I love Brazil and now I want to buy a ground, built a house and found a family somewhere abroad...e.g. in the Philippines,Thailand or Brazil coz the woman in these countries are family oriented and like to pamper their husband. I will for that carry the woman on my hands, will take care of her and the kids and we can live half of the year in my house in Germany and half of the year abroad. I am an independent consultant (electrical engineer with diploma, earn a lot of money, so that I can fulfil the woman of my heart every wish ). I am young in my mind, openminded to other cultures, treat people with respect, I like sports like windsurfing, sailing, skiing, diving, waterski a.s.o.

3

Holger is from Germany

Holger (58)

Einmal noch richtig verliebt sein... Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Marriage

I am an active, sporty, intelligent, worldly, likeable man with a fixed income and materiel protected. I am doing a lot of sports ( football and tennis ), dancing and well, I am like to be among people, I like to go to the cinema or to the restaurant and I will be happy to travel ( seaside holiday ). You can have fun with me, but also serious talks. I am a good listener and I have a big heart.

2

jose alberto is from Germany

jose alberto (50)

AMIGO Kaltenkirchen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage

I am a normal person I like of beach, nature, I am much homemade, taste of animals, and taste astonish person that love, I am meiguinho, and I consider myself nao machao, the women has the even right one that the men and I consider woman more intelegente than the man. Seeks I am me to your wait.

4

Michael is from Germany

Michael (59)

Gesucht wird Reinbek, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 32 - 50 for Marriage

Ich bin jung geblieben, seh gut aus, bin gepflegt und liebe außer meiner Tochter natürlich das leben Habe einen guten Job, und eine Wohnung, aber immer alleine ist doof. Bin gerne in der Natur unterwegs, verbringe meinen Urlaub immer am Meer. Bin gerne in Gesellschaft oder mit meinen freunden unterwegs. Wann kommst du ?

Alexander is from Germany

Alexander (47)

Hi Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 46 for Marriage

Cider is a Yes in the profile, write about me does not work really, my friends say I'm like the blue in the Jungle Book. Reliable, child, excluded ... and a few other things. I am self-employed with a small company and in my free time I work in a children's organization, like going to the sea, or meet with friends. Oh I have an idea ... I am romantic sometimes and sometimes a child. And I know from me that if I have a partner I can become a drug, perhaps because I give everything in love.

3

Detlef is from Germany

Detlef (55)

Please, my profile reads exactly! Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage

Hello, I stand with both legs in the life and white what I want. In my spare time I go for a walk with pleasure or am in my garden. I travel with pleasure in distant countries around the culture to get to know. I hate the old men to Asia travel aroun

2

Tim is from Germany

Tim (42)

Unsubcribe together - perhaps wit... Bad Oldesloe, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage

Searching for the normal, but special woman - hair color and body height are not crucial, but character and empathy ... What is important for you?

Jock is from Germany

Jock (40)

Looking for friends Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female for Marriage

Hi, I am looking to meet nice people from many different countries. Thanks for reading this.

2

Jan Thorsten is from Germany

Jan Thorsten (38)

Just have a look Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 22 - 28 for Marriage

Open-minded, interested in other cultures, romantic

Bjoern is from Germany

Bjoern (46)

Looking for my soulmste Ratzeburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female for Marriage

Hi. It is hard to write about yourself. Im gonna fill this later out.

4

Klaus is from Germany

Klaus (54)

nothing is impossinle... Neumünster, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 33 - 46 for Marriage

Eu sou apenas normal to homem e gostaria de uma mulher com quem eu posso compartilhar minha vida.

3

Sascha is from Germany

Sascha (38)

Feel free and write! Bad Segeberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Marriage

Be Used

Gerhard is from Germany

Gerhard (73)

ehrich, fleißig, weltoffen Eckernförde, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 68 for Marriage

leben und leben lassen geben ist auch erhalten

4

waldemar is from Germany

waldemar (77)

sternenstaub Ahrensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 53 for Marriage

Ich bin 180 cm groß und wiege 84 Kg bei sportlicher Figur. Ich lebe alleine in meinem großen Haus mit Garten in Deutschland in der nähe von Hamburg. Ich bin tolerant und Reise gerne.

3

Jörg is from Germany

Jörg (46)

Niebüll, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 39 for Marriage

netter aktiver Mensch, der nicht so alt scheint wie er ist, 

Manfred is from Germany

Manfred (60)

I look for a good Girl Bad Segeberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Marriage

ich bin ein Mann mit - gutem Herzen - treu - lustig - respekt vor Frauen

2

Carlos is from Germany

Carlos (50)

Hi Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Marriage

Hi

2

Michael is from Germany

Michael (31)

Hey :-) Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 35 for Marriage

...

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.