French Men who are Retired

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

chris is from France

chris (64)

understanding in this beautiful b... Montélimar, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 29 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I"m divorced unfortunatley.But my wife gave me a wonderful son James .He's 17 and at college nearby.He stays with me at weekends.I have a spacious ground floor flat in the suburbs of a small town.I own it so its 100 per cent mine.I love to cut the grass and prune the roses.Also Ihave a beautiful cat called Opale who has big blue eyes . She's like a mini white tiger from India.

2

Serge is from France

Serge (75)

Life is often made of unexpected ... Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Many activities. Experience in many different fields of life. Cinema, construction, orthodoxy, Art, Life extremely varied in the past and today. Independent minded in the good sense.Wide span of interests Very close to Russian culture and people for many reasons. Am also Irish with two citizenships. I would not be against living in both countries according to common mood. It would depent very much on the material set up.

5

Guy is from France

Guy (67)

Je suis une personne intègre !!! Châteauroux, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 62 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Je vis seul depuis longtemps et mon rêve est d'épouser une femme autre pays, je suis Français , donc très romantique , sentimental , aimant , très câlins et bien plus encore. Je suis très respectueux envers les autres et plus particulièrement pour ma future Princesse . Je suis très intéressé par l'art en général , je suis quelqu'un de manuel , je peux presque tout faire de mes mains . je continuerais ma description plus tard !!!

3

JEAN-CLAUDE is from France

JEAN-CLAUDE (64)

Moi Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 32 - 51 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Après une vie très bien remplie, j’aspire à profiter de ces dernières années et découvrir les quelques lieux qu’il me reste à voir. J’aspire à trouver une compagne épicurienne comme moi, avec le sens de la loyauté, de la complicité et de la confiance réciproque.

Alain is from France

Alain (64)

Homme mûr, bien éduqué cherche re... Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I am a mature man, well educated, of French nationality. I am looking for a serious relationship in France with a young woman attractive and intelligent. I have a huge bunch of tenderness to offer as well as a safe shoulder on which to rest.

5

Jean is from France

Jean (68)

Femme voulant vivre avec un Fran... Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 50 - 66 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

GENTIL FRANCAIS , CALME , TOLERANT , SERIEUX , MAIS AUSSI TRES CALINS ET ROMANTIQUE , RECHERCHE SA FEE, SA PRINCESSE , OU SON ETOILE , POUR UNE LONGUE VIE DANS LE BONHEUR Gentle French , quiet , tolerant , serious , but also very cuddy and romantic , looking for is fairy , his princess , or his star , for a long life in happiness

4

rémi is from France

rémi (68)

a voir Trappes, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

calme,réservé,un peu timide ,je suis un noir des antilles françaises ,j'aimes le sport , franc , honnete , sincere , je penses ètre gentil ( ce sera à vous de voir ). Je ne force la main à personne . Si j'arrive à faire rire ou sourire la personne , alors je pense que cela lui plait et que c'est à elle de décider si elle veut continuer avec moi .Je ne suis pas riche , mais je penses que la bonté et la beauté sont à l'intérieur .

3

louis  is from France

louis (68)

Cherche relation amoureuse serieu... Fréjus, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I am a hom quite elegant,1.75 79kg, blue eyes,Chev dark chatain.I'm dynamic,serious,honest,and I attaches importance to the moral and human values. I am young retired,my professional career took place in the affairs at the industrial level,First Director,and then later I put in my account. I am divorced and free of any commitment. I am looking for a J.F. African exclusively for serious relationship based on love,feelings,the tenderness, the Honesty,the mutual respect and the mutual willingness of wanting to build a lasting relationship that can lead to a wedding and a happy union. I would like to from in Africa,creating a family with my future young wife.I like and I very much appreciate the African continent,Culture,the gastronomy and the African customs.I know the Cameroon,Nigeria,Togo and Senegal. I am a hom easy to live and I adapt quickly to any new situation or environment, I have an excellent health and am very dynamic and in full form. Subsequently I have the intention to create a small business or a trade,it depends on further in my future partner,the decisions is taking to two.

rozetto is from France

rozetto (55)

h serieux doux respect rech verit... Dijon, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 44 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Man calm friendly sexy much humor ex hermaphro operates good character very sympathetic very clean and careful hates the disorder, likes nature and animals , TB good photographer and videographer , Jaime Sin at sea diving sport ( in house also ) liked the sex without taboo if feelings very attentive GDU young loves visit attentionner and interested in the past of our ancestors ...... ext great knowledge in everything including the medical largely female or Jha many knowledge same respondents

5

Pierre is from France

Pierre (68)

É você mesmo que procuro Avignon, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Obrigado has ler abaixo had sempre fled atraido pela beleza e charm das mulheres no Brasil, mas esta reforcou versão book todas as obrigacões com tudo o that isso blinds mudanca of estilo de vida e deixar tudo has zero pelo Amor. Para. e homme), no meu belo pais that e has Franca e por isso has razão of had estar Neste site. Estou feliz de Defesa de Natureza, franco, eficiente, dinâmico, doce, generoso, compreensivo. Estou procurando a minha outra metade para compartilhar as alegrias of felicidade together, e fazer uma criatura bem-estar como ele that's a toda honra e as mulheres that podem saber o that, provavelmente, não no. pais or não estão em sua vantagem! Se você ver from desta me fez um pequeno sinal, because eu tenho muito amor para dar! PS: Quem it ... realmente quer UMA NOVA VIDA NOVAMENTE EM MEU belo pais that e has Franca com tudo that atua como vantagem e desvantagem ------------ Please read below I always was attracted by the beauty and charm of women of Brazil but that serras free of this release of all obligations with all that this entails as change of life and allocate any has zero by love. For coming to live in my beautiful country which is France and it is for this reason that I am on this site. I am of nature content, frank, accomodating, dynamic, soft, generous, sympathetic. I research my half, to share the joys of joys sets, and make has this creature the well-being that it deserves as all women who are honored and what does interweaving without doubt not in his country or any do es not to his advantage!! If you you see among this one made me a small sign because I have a lot of love to give him!!! PS: WHO WANTS TO REALLY REDO A NEW LIFE IN MY BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WHICH IS FRANCE WITH ALL THAT THIS ENTAILS AS ADVANTAGE AND DEALING WITH A GENINE DISADVANTAGE OBJECTION

3

joël is from France

joël (64)

Respectueux Troyes, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Je suis une personne qui n'aime pas les conflits.je suis travailleur,généreux,ordonné,respectueux de l'autre,aimant faire évoluer mes proches dans la mesure du possible.j'ai l'esprit humoristique et jeune.D'après mon entourage,je pense être sympa. J

2

christian is from France

christian (76)

m'adapte facilement tres tolere... Nîmes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 70 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I am not in search of a aventeure without next day have lived very often Africa and the softness and the African mentality agree me I hope to find an African without taboo nor complex and I can help has its integration if it wishes I am a former elected and can help has its integration if it is the case

Guyjeans is from France

Guyjeans (69)

Hi.. Vannes, Bretagne, France
Seeking: 20 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I am what I am, by who accept myself, I am gay, by know is more alone ask

4

Hartmut is from France

Hartmut (80)

happy to be alife Cannes, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I live everyday as if it was the last day

Pierre is from France

Pierre (70)

Doux et romantique Vannes, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Homme divorcé habitant VANNES mais voyageant chaque année au Brésil (MACEIO)

5

Patrick is from France

Patrick (55)

Moniteur de tennis temps partiel Lorient, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 52 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Jeune retraité actif et sportif physique athlétique bien proportionné et bien dans sa tête calme et agréable à vivre non fumeur mais aimant s amuser et sortir.

5

barchilon is from France

barchilon (72)

hi Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 51 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

I seek the love, physicamente I am not ill. I like to dance, to stroll, the love, the trips, the conferences politicas, philosoficas

bertrand is from France

bertrand (71)

sportive -- femme aimant voyage e... Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

recherche femme aimant les voyages et visiter les pays visités, aimant l hitoire et l'art et la musique. important: aimant la voile et n'ayant pas le mal de mer. parlant français ou anglais et espagnol

alain is from France

alain (59)

homme curieux et ouvert Bastia, Corsica, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

je vis en corse mais je peux me déplacer l hiver

2

Bernard is from France

Bernard (58)

hoy es el primer dia de mi vidad Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Female 29 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Retired

Sou open

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.